Welcome to the Tripura Legislative Assembly ..
His Excellency, The Governor


Prof. Kaptan Singh Solanki,

Hon'ble Governor of Tripura

Hon'ble Chief Minister


Shri Biplab Kumar Deb


Hon'ble Deputy Speaker
Hon'ble Leader of the Opposition
   Tripura Vidhan Sabha, Agartala
Vidhan Sabha Vhaban at Agartala, Tripura

Content on this website is published and managed by Tripura Legislative Assembly Secretariat, New Capital Complex, Agartala, Agartala -799010. For any query regarding this website, please contact the  Joint  Secretary (HO) , vidhansabha_tripura[at]rediffmail[dot]com. Best Viewed in IE 7.0 or above at 1024x768 screen resolution.


Developed by National Informatics Centre, Tripura State Centre Hosted by National Informatics Centre Email : sio-trpr[at]nic[dot]in

Visitor Counter