Council of Ministers




  Governor Shri Manik Sarkar,
Chief Minister

Minister for Home (excluding Jail & Fire Services), Planning and Co-ordination,GA (Excluding Printing and Stationary) and Other Departments not allocated to any Minister.

  Governor Shri Aghore Debbarma

Minister for Agriculture, Tribal Welfare (Excluding TRP, PTG) and Animal Resource Development

  Governor Shri Badal Choudhury

Minister for Health & Family Welfare, Revenue and Public Works(Excluding Drinking water and sanitation).



  Governor Shri Tapan Chakraborty

Minister for Education (School & Higher), Industries & Commerce (including IT) and Law.


  Governor Shri Manik Dey

Minister for Power, Urban Development , Rural Development (Panchayat) and Transport.


  Governor Shri Khagendra Jamatia

Minister for Co-operation, Fisheries and Home (Fire service).


  Governor Shri Manindra Reang

Minister for Tribal Welfare (TRP & PTG),Home (Jail) and GA(Printing and Stationary).


  Governor Smt Bijita Nath

Minister for Social Welfare & Social Education, Welfare of OBC and Science, Technology and Environment.


  Governor Shri Sahid Choudhuri

Minister for Minority Development, Labour and Education (Sports and Youth Affairs).


  Governor Shri Bhanu Lal Saha

Minister for Finance, Food, Civil supplies and Consumers Affaires, Information and Cultural Affairs.


  Governor Shri Ratan Bhowmik

Minister for Welfare of Scheduled Cast, Public Works (Drinking Water and Sanitation) and Tourism.


  Governor Shri Naresh Ch. Jamatia

Minister for Forest, Rural Development (excluding Panchayat), Election.


Content on this website is published and managed by Tripura Legislative Assembly Secretariat, New Capital Complex,Agartala, Agartala -799006.For any query regarding this website, please contact the  Deputy  Secretary(HO) , vidhansabha_tripura[at]rediffmail[dot]com. Best Viewed in IE 7.0 or above at 1024x768 screen resolution.


Developed by National Informatics Centre, Tripura State Centre Hosted by National Informatics Centre Email : sio-trpr[at]nic[dot]in